July 4, 2016

 Please take this opportunity to download the FREE copy of Larkspur from SmashWords!


Use code UV86T at checkout!

Larkspur is the first book of H.H.Laura's Sensate Nine Moon Saga, and is being offered FREE to celebrate the publication of Heartseed, the third book in the series in which the Prophecy comes to an end.  (This FREE copy is only available until August 1st.)

Throughout the series,...

June 23, 2016

I am pleased as punch to announce the release of Heartseed, the third book in the Sensate Nine Moon Saga.  The story takes place in Wheeling, WV and in Waynesburg, PA, so many readers from the area will recognize locations and feel right at home.

In the third book, the mystery surrounding Teater Higgins is revealed, and the Prophecy comes to an end.  Only nine moons have passed since Alexandra rece...

Please reload

Featured Posts

Larkspur, Sensate Nine Moon Saga

Please reload

Recent Posts
Please reload

Please reload

Search By Tags
Please reload

Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square