July 4, 2016

 Please take this opportunity to download the FREE copy of Larkspur from SmashWords!


Use code UV86T at checkout!

Larkspur is the first book of H.H.Laura's Sensate Nine Moon Saga, and is being offered FREE to celebrate the publication of Heartseed, the third book in the series in which the Prophecy comes to an end.  (This FREE copy is only available until August 1st.)

Throughout the series,...

April 2, 2016

The exciting saga of H. H. Laura's Sensates continues in book two, Ryeth.  After the introduction of the Sensates in, Larkspur, readers wanted to know more about the dark and brooding man who had been shunned for killing his parents.


Ryeth answers all the questions about the murder, how he came to survive alone, and delves deeper into the ancient Prophecy.


Check out the Sensate website to learn mo...

Please reload

Featured Posts

Larkspur, Sensate Nine Moon Saga

Please reload

Recent Posts
Please reload

Please reload

Search By Tags
Please reload

Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square