Ryeth (Sensate Nine Moon Saga Book 2) by H.H. Laura - NEW RELEASE

April 2, 2016

The exciting saga of H. H. Laura's Sensates continues in book two, Ryeth.  After the introduction of the Sensates in, Larkspur, readers wanted to know more about the dark and brooding man who had been shunned for killing his parents.


Ryeth answers all the questions about the murder, how he came to survive alone, and delves deeper into the ancient Prophecy.


Check out the Sensate website to learn more about Ryeth, or head to Amazon to follow this new and exciting group of people with extrasensory abilities.




Sensates have existed on earth for over two thousand years.  They maintain a safe haven in the mountains of Pennsylvania where they hone their abilities away from the prying eyes of those who would use them to their advantage.


Ryeth is the story of a young Sensate’s journey through a life of rage and revenge that lasts for nearly five hundred years.  Condemned as a murderer for the deaths of his parents, Ryeth must flee and face the world alone.  When his extrasensory powers begin to emerge and he is shunned as ‘not worthy’ by the group of Sensates, he is thrown into a realm of disbelief and awe, only to be found out and tied to a stake as a demon.


Travel with Ryeth as he lives through the pain of loss, learns to use his special gifts, and tastes the nectar of first love.

Please reload

Featured Posts

I'm busy working on my blog posts. Watch this space!

Please reload

Recent Posts
Please reload

Please reload

Search By Tags
Please reload

Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square