top of page

Heartseed (Sensate Nine Moon Saga - Book 3) Released today!

I am pleased as punch to announce the release of Heartseed, the third book in the Sensate Nine Moon Saga. The story takes place in Wheeling, WV and in Waynesburg, PA, so many readers from the area will recognize locations and feel right at home.

In the third book, the mystery surrounding Teater Higgins is revealed, and the Prophecy comes to an end. Only nine moons have passed since Alexandra received her powers in Larkspur, Ryeth plotted his revenge in Ryeth, the Prophecy ends in Heartseed, or does it?

Heartseed Synopsis:

H. H. Laura’s Sensates are born with a recessive extrasensory gene. Most go unnoticed, oftentimes exhibiting déjà vu occurrences throughout their lifetimes. An elite few who possess this gene and display a high moral code are selected to enter the realm of Sensates, who have existed for over two thousand years.

Heartseed is the story of a benevolent race of people with telekinetic, teleportation, and astral-projection capabilities, who have chosen a life a secrecy so their powers are not used by governments to change the course of human history.

Can a few hundred Sensates fend off the technology and military power of the United States government and still maintain their anonymity? Will the Sensate captured back in 1956 reveal their existence?

Heartseed begins with an unbelievable occurrence and challenges the limits of your imagination. Travel through time and space with H. H. Laura’s Sensates as they test the boundaries of their abilities against the most powerful government on earth.

All digital books can be purchased at Amazon.

(Click Image for Amazon Page)

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
Sensate Logo
bottom of page